Some of my all time favourites – Music

Bon Iver – Skinny Love/ I can’t make you love me

Bon Jovi – Living on a Prayer

Katy Perry – Waking up in Vegas

The Neighborhood – Afraid/ Sweater Weather

Alizee – Moi Lolita

Bowling for Soup – High School never ends

Evanescence – Bring me to Life

Daughter – Candles

Dillon – Thirteen Thirtyfive

Journey – Don’t stop believing

Edith Piaf – Hymne à l’amour

Eminem – The real Slim Shady/ Rap God/ Not afraid

Hollywood Undead – Hear me now

Hozier – Take me to Church

Survivor – I can’t hold back

The Fray – Look after you

Maroon 5 – Misery/ This Love

The Script – No good in goodbye/ Science and Faith

A great big World – Rockstar

Wheatus – Teenage Dirtbag

Westlife – Uptown Girl

Youth – Daughter

…and so many more…

Leave a Reply

